walt disney world experience blog series

My Disney Experience – New Blog Series

Disney has always been a big part of life. From an early age of being exposed to Mickey Mouse cartoons to classic Disney films to visiting Disney World for the very first time when I was five years old, it has always been a part of my life in some way.

SAM_6063Over the years, my obsession has grown thanks to my parents. I have visited Walt Disney World almost every year since my first trip in 1995, although my last trip was in 2014. Not traveling back to what I consider my second home has been hard. I’m dying to go back and there’s good chance I might be, but more on that in a bit.

I want to start blogging with you guys about my experiences, opinions, share my tips, etc. For the most part, I feel like I know Disney World inside out. I’m the type of person the moment I hear Disney being mentioned I get excited. I’m the friend that people come to when they want to plan a trip or vacation to the parks and want to know more. However, I don’t know everything. There is a lot that I haven’t experienced yet. That’s where you fellow Disney obsessed fans will hopefully step in to help in the comments.

This has been something I have been mulling over for some time since I started this blog. I don’t know how often I’ll share a Disney inspired post. There is really not a method to my madness yet if I will post weekly about something Disney. I haven’t figured out all of that yet, but I did want to give a little heads up that I’m doing this. I’m excited to write about something that I’m so passionate about and hopefully, you guys will enjoy it, too.

If there are any topics you want me to discuss, rides, restaurants, food, resorts, you name it that you want me to review, just let me know! I do have a few questions and opinions that I would like to get from you guys regarding particular Disney related things, but I’ll save that for another blog. Until then…tell me in the comments when your first trip to Disney World was.

See ya real soon!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Disney Experience – New Blog Series

  1. Lisa says:

    Congrats on starting your blog. It definitely is an excellent way to help hold you over until you get back by just writing, researching, and going through your pictures. I go fairly often and was just there last week, so if you had any pressing questions about updates at the parks I would love to discuss with you (no really, any excuse to talk Disney! Haha) Best wishes & pixie dust!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

